Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Jake Melton made my new car purchase extremely easy! He was truly a pleasure to deal with. I have already recommended him to a family member and a friend. I could not be more satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Jake made our car buying experience with Reinhardt Lexus the best we could have imagined. He was easy to work with and made sure I got the exact SUV I wanted (even in the current car market).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

They are very professional and they know what they're doing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great service over all and excellent service from Jake from the moment we walk in he immediately went to work on the process and delivered he was very professional and funny 😄 😆. Thanks alot Stanley and Vivian Wilson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

We love our Lexus! It is exactly what we wanted. Thank you Jake for all your help and patience! It was definitely a great experience. We highly recommend Rienhardt Lexus Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Brandt Schroeder was a great salesman to me from start to finish and delivering my vehicle to me. Yes I would recommend this dealership and salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

As a travel nurse, and not being able to go to the dealership, I email Lexus, told them what I was interested in, and Jake Melton email me with a warm greeting and the communication was via text and calls. Yes I was skeptical of doing deal completely remote but Jake had patience and was very informative on what to expect. I would like to thank the Jake's team Lexi and Ramona you guys are all 5* stars.So if you are looking to purchase or lease a vehicle and can't do it in person Jake Melton is you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

The entire process was hassle and pressure free, not only did i purchase a quality vehicle, but the customer service is second to none.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Reinhardt Lexus provided ease and excellence in buying my new 350 RX. Brandt was professional, made sure I got the vehicle I wanted, and delivered beautifully. Tenille handled the financials easily. Katie is a fabulous tech teacher! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mark Harmann is an amazing sales rep. He is knowledgeable and patient. I look forward to many years as a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I value customer service and was extremely pleased with my encounter with Jake @ Hailey! Smooth transaction which is what I desired! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

From the quick purchase to the delivery in my driveway, excellent experience!! Thanks Jake Melton!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

The best salesperson I have ever met. Mr. Tony Gibson treats his customers the best. Anyone who is in the market for Lexus please go look for him. You will not regret it!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

My experience at Reinhardt Lexus always reminded me I was purchasing a luxury brand vehicle, as it should. You really do get what you pay for. My salesperson, Brandt, was always attentive to my specific needs/wants and can’t thank him enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Jake Melton provides the BEST customer service! From the online inquiry to purchasing the vehicle, the process was friendly and professional, yet smooth and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Quick and efficient transaction. Mr.Gibson was excellent. He was very thorough,professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

This was by far the easiest purchase I’ve ever made. I contacted the dealership on their website about a specific vehicle, made all the arrangements remotely, and they delivered the car to me 3 hours away the next day. Excellent customer service. Thanks to Jake Melton for all his help. Fantastic experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Most pleasant experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Angelo was great and thorough. The orientation from Lexi was a wonderful start to learning the bells and whistles. Tennille was very professional and pleasant. Definitely recommend Reinhardt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Nice place with friendly people. Comfortable waiting area with good drink and snacks. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Brandt was top notch. Will definitely do business with them again for our third Lexus lease. From start to finish nothing but professional across the board

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I’m very happy to recommend Reinhardt Lexus and Mark Harman to anyone interested in a Lexus. Mark was very professional and informative. Mark really knew his product and was very cordial during the entire process; I actually enjoyed the process. There was no pressure or addition people taking turns explaining what a great deal you were being offered. Thanks to the folks at Reinhardt, I’m very happy with my car. Mike

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I only dealt with the parts department, I called them on the phone and the guy I talked to was very helpful and professional, I ordered the parts I needed, a little expensive, but that's to be expected owning a Lexus, will definitely go back if and when I need any more parts for my car.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great place and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Jake went out of his way to help me purchase the car I wanted. I lived two hours away and everyone at the dealership made sure the process was effortless! Thanks again and I will definitely be back when I get my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Thank you Jake for a wonderful experience buying my beautiful new Lexus! It was the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had! Thanks again😀

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Jake was super efficient, there were no hassles he got the car I wanted. Very helpful with helping us set up all the technology on it . GREAT JOB Jake !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Jake Melton was the absolute best salesman I have ever had. He was very patient and persistent with getting me the best deal. The transition to Lexus was smooth and painless. Thanks again Jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Jake Melton was the best! He communicated with me and ensured that my experience at Lexus was the best. Very happy and impressed with Reindhart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

We were very well pleased with our salesman, Jake, and the ‘welcome’ and excellent service we received. We are still getting used to our new Lexus and are loving it. Well built, beautiful car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Great Job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Great sales service. They were flexible and unrestrained that I had limited time in my schedule. I hope the service department matches the customer experience I already had. Thanks to Brandt!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Jake was truly amazing! He made the process very smooth and pleasant! My experience with Reinhardt Lexus was remarkable from start to finish! I love my RX 350 !!!! Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Jake's the man. He helped me find exactly what my family and I needed. The whole dealership experience was quick, easy and stress-free. Thanks Jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My experience with Reinhardt Lexus was amazing. Jake Melton was awesome to work with, made the experience seamless. I would highly recommend. Thank so much Jack!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Reinhardt Lexus makes the purchase of you car a great experience and the service department does an awesome job keeping your car running smooth. Everyone is always so courteous, friendly and professional. This means a lot to the customer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Brandt at Reinhardt Lexus provide outstanding service from the moment we met him. Because of Brandt's professionalism and all around genuineness, we will be returning to Reinhardt Lexus for all our future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My experience at Reinhardt Lexus was amazing!!!! Jake Milton was outstanding. Thank you for making me feel like family!!!! I would definitely be back and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We are very pleased with the service we received from Jake Melton. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he found it and called me. Jake offered to bring it to me in Eufaula, AL. We have used Reinhart Lexus for many years and overall are very pleased. Thank you Jake got a job well done. Kathy Fredrickson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Awesome to deal with. He was honest and more than willing to show us any vehicle we wanted to look at. He also gave us pros and cons on all of them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Everything was handled very well and professionally.  The only wish would be that they would have been able to deliver it to my home with someone who could give details on the car as originally promised earlier in the week.  However, there wasn't anyone who could do that so we ended up driving to get it on Saturday which was okay with me. Overall though, the entire process went very well and smoothly.  Brandt was very helpful and informative throughout the entire process, and Ramona King in finance was very delightful.  Thank you so much for my awesome NX300 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Purchased a new SUV and financing. Great service, interest rate beat my bank’s rate. Mark was very helpful and worked to get the vehicle I was looking for, along with the price tag.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Jake made purchasing my RX 350 so easy he even delivered it to my house. Easy and best new car experience I’ve ever had!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great service and the most friendly people all around thanks for being my place to buy this beautiful Lexus.I will certainly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Warming experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Jake and the staff are courteous and friendly. Love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I was referred by some friends in Florida Jim Bo and Peggy about your dealership and your outstanding service department and your pickup and delivery service.So I called Brant Schroeder and he found the car we where looking for and we agreed on a fair price and we bought it. And he delivered it last Saturday to my home in Santa Rosa Beach FL. Brant did a excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

We had a great experience buying our Lexus from Reinhardt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

What a pleasant experience! Jake and the staff are courteous and friendly. I’m very pleased with my new IS 300.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Jake was a joy to work with. He provided timely service in a calm, no pressure environment. Thank you for assisting us with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I dealt with Jake Melton and was very impressed. He’s knowledgeable about their products and very customer focused. He made car buying an easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I worked with Jake from Mobile, Alabama within 24 hours Jake personal delivery my new car to me. I had an speedy and awesome experience with Jake. If you are looking for a Lexus, give Jake Melton opportunity to sell you a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I had an awesome experience! Jake was very informative and did all he could to help, even after the car was already sold. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

What a wonderful buying experience!!! The sales and finance department were easy to work with. By far the dealership in town with the best cars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Mark is a true professional with 2 decades of Lexus experience and at a great dealership with the Reinhardt family. This was as pleasant of a car buying experience that you could have. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in Toyota and Lexus.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

JAKE IS THE QUINTESSENTIAL PROFESSIONAL....KATIE CROZIER IS AN EXCELLENT TECH SPECIALIST. THE FINANCE SPECWAS ALSO VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CLEAR IN HIS EXPLANATION TOO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I am so blessed and thankful that I was looking around on a Saturday evening, and Mr. Jake just happened to be there! Best salesman ever! I have had the most amazing experience at Reindhardt Lexus, and when you get there, ask for the absolute best, Mr. Jake Melton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I was so very surprised at how wonderful Jake treated me through the hole process! I thought would had to go back to New York to get a great price in my new RX450l. I ended up getting a much better deal and more care than I realized! Thank you to the whole team at Reinhadt Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Great experience purchasing my RC F at Reinhardt Lexus. Jake Melton was awesome in special ordering the vehicle for me. I highly recommend this dealership and Jake Melton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I have been looking for a new NX for several months. The dealerships I have talked to didn’t seem to want to sale a car! I reached out to Reinhardt and Jake emailed me which prompted the sale. Then his responsiveness and customer service got me in the door. THEN the customer service from IT to Finance to leaving with my car makes me a customer for life! If you are looking for a Lexus, dont go anywhere else but here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I had a great experience with the sales agent, Angelo Mellos. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to know about the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Brandt Schroeder, my Sales Agent continually went the extra mile, as did Ramona King in Finance, and Donni Crozier, Sales Manager. I've bought plenty of cars, and this, by far was the best experience. I can assure you, I'll drive the 1.5 hours and purchase my cars from Reinhardt Lexus again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Brandt Schroeder, my Sales Agent continually went the extra mile, as did Ramona King in Finance, and Donni Crozier, Sales Manager. I've bought plenty of cars, and this, by far was the best experience. I can assure you, I'll drive the 1.5 hours and purchase my cars from Reinhardt Lexus again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

He is the most efficient dealer I have met so far. Price was reasonable, responses were fast. Please check with him first and find other dealers. I highly recommend Jake to purchase your car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Purchased my first vehicle sight unseen and the first one from out of state. I’m in Charlotte, NC, so I was somewhat nervous about it all. Jake was awesome and the entire experience was a snap. The car is great, no issues at all, and all of the paperwork was done electronically and/or via FedEX. Vehicle delivery was good, although it took a few days more than I had hoped, but all in all a minor thing. The dealership is great and I have nothing but good things to say about it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Excellent customer service from the entire service and the parts center...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

My recent experience with Brandt Schroeder at Reinhardt Lexus was great! I had actually had a couple of bad experiences with other Lexus dealerships which led to me simply walking away without making a purchase. From my first email with Brandt until the final sale and delivery, he made things simple and kept me informed. I am loving my new GX 460 and would definitely recommend Brandt and Reinhardt to anyone looking for a new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Best of dy best

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Always amazing service and friendly people!!! They make everything so easy. I tell everyone interested in a new car to visit the team. Keep the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I had a great experience with Jake at Reinhardt Lexus. I was coming off of a bad experience with an online company so was frustrated and skeptical, and wanted a lot of reassurance about buying a Certified Used Lexus. Jake was great and patient and we made a deal I was happy with quickly. I already made my first 12 hour trip in it yesterday and i loved driving it. I feel very good about the purchase! I would recommend this dealership and Jake to anyone in the area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Customer Service @ Reinhardt Lexus is second to none. My consultant Brooke Rauccio is a rare jewel. She was very helpful in the maintenance for my car. She is the best at what she does. That's why it says Master Certified Consultant on her business card. Thank you Reinhardt Lexus you all know how to treat your customers. I recommend the service department to anyone who wants the maximum performance from their vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Our experience with Brandt was great, they really have a pro team at Reinhart Lexus They explain everything about the NX 300. When you leave with your new ride you know so much about it, you feel very comfortable about all the feature

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great customer service. Excellent staff, warming environment.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

We purchased a new vehicle and are so pleased with that exceptional service Brandt gave us. We are loyal Lexus owners for life.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This was my 5th Lexus. Jake Melton is very professional and listens to his customer’s request and comments. It was a pleasure working with him. I’ll be back! Sammy Bell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Jake Melton is the best sales person ever hands down!! I've bought several cars before this experience and none have compared to such great customer service. He makes you feel so comfortable because he REALLY LISTEN TO YOU and goes far and beyond to make the deal happen. So grateful to meet Jake and hopefully we will do business again in the future. Just a very cool nice laid back kind of guy!! Thank you very much for my RX350 2021

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Brooke was very helpful in getting my car picked up AAA was a nightmare she had to call another service to pick up my car. Thank you Brooke

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I visited Reinhardt Lexus for the first time Wednesday evening, and drove away less than 72 hours later in a beautiful SUV that was not even on their lot. Brandt was so easy to work with. He found exactly what I wanted and secured it in less than 24 hours. This was the most relaxed, professional, and respectful dealership I’ve ever used. I cannot recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My experience with Jake was very professional. I felt he was trustworthy and I did not feel rushed or pressured. Reinhardt definitely made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We are very satisfied customer. We purchased the Lexus RX 350 from Jake Melton after only twenty-four hours. Jake is awesome! I contacted another dealer to purchase the same vehicle three weeks earlier. They failed to perform as promised. Thank you Jake Melton for your integrity, service before self and transparency!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Jake Melton was a great salesman and went above and beyond the call of duty to get me in the car that I wanted. The Reinhardt staff was also very polite and helpful as well. It was great experience. Will definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I stay super busy being in the real estate business and needed a car sales person that got straight to the point, no hassel. Excited to say Brandt was that guy. This was a super easy buy, love the car, and they even delivered it! 5 stars for sure

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review