Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Mr. Anthony Hooks, Technology Specialist was extremely helpful to me in demonstrating how to operate my new RX 350. I appreciate his knowledge and patience in helping me learn more about my new car. Thank you, Anthony!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

We talked to a couple of dealers before being referred to Reinhardt Lexus. They made the entire process simple and stress free. I already know their service department is top notch. I look forward to doing business with Reinhardt in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Angelo was very patient and I enjoyed working with him. Thanks for all the help!! Glen Kendrick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Mr. Smith was excellent and very accommodating and knowledgeable. When I purchase my next Lexus, I am hoping he will still be here. I know other customers will have the same experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Brooke was very personable. She made sure she answered all questions. The service was superb! Very professional and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Jake and the entire staff are very professional and accommodating but most importantly cordial! Always excellent in service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2022

Excellent customer service. Brooke my service consultant does a great job with informing me of what services are needed and when. A loaner car or shuttle is always readily available which makes your service inconvenience free!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We had an absolutely wonderful experience buying a used car from Reinhardt. The vehicle needed a couple repairs at no cost to us. The gentleman helping us dropped off a temporary vehicle to use until ours was ready to go. Within two days we had our new vehicle, which was also dropped off at our home. I would absolutely use Reinhardt again for vehicle purchase or maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Brian Smith is an awesome instructor. Give him a raise!!! He is very patient & has a great understanding of the product.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

I had an excellent experience as I reconnected with Lexus for my newly purchased vehicle. I was delighted to have been greeted and reconnected with Jericho Hall who assisted me during the visit. Please ask for Jericho for a wonderful experience. He will gladly assist you!!! Thanks Jericho, Daphne

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

prompt, efficient service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great service and great people

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

It was a great experience highly recommend Reinhardt Lexus.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Service was amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I have purchased several cars from other dealerships. However, my experience with Angelo Mellos (car salesman), Anthony (technology specialist), and Tenille Moore (finance manager) by far was the best. Everyone was so professional, friendly, polite, and knowledgeable. Angelo Mellos is the definition of great customer service. Anthony ensured I knew how to operate every feature on my vehicle before I drove off the car lot. Reinhardt Lexus has earned a new loyal customer I look forward to doing more business in the future. I’m very satisfied customer. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Recently purchased a 2022 RX 350 L from Jake Melton. The buying experience was excellent. My wife and I love the Lexus.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Jake Melton, “Blue” in technology, and Ramona are the best!! Everyone is sweet but still very professional!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Just leased my third Lexus from Jake and he is amazing! He makes the whole process so quick and easy and Ramona makes the paperwork process awesome. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Angelo Mellos is your man! Very informative and not pushy. Made sure I understood all the warranty info and functionality of my new car. The finance person, Ramona, was great also! She answered all my questions and again didn’t rush. Great experience with this purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Very professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

This is my third lease with Jake and I will never go anywhere else! He makes it so quick and easy and gets me exactly what I want every time! Thank you for always taking care of me! See you in a few years!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

It's a pleasure doing business with Reinhardt Lexus. They treat you like family and they're so dependable and professional. Angelo is an expert salesman and is very knowledgeable. I will always use Reinhardt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Very good. Boartavis is very nice guy. Recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I worked with Jake Melton on purchasing my car. Great customer service and he made the process so smooth. I waited a long time for my car and he always was honest and kept me updated on what was what.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Jake Melton provided excellent customer service when recently purchased a 2021 Lexus GX 460! Also, Ramona King in handling closing paperwork!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

The service department is top notch!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Bought a Lexus RX 350

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Very professional and timely service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Jericho was prompt, courteous, helpful, and my wait time was minimal.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Car repair.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Kevin & his team are really wonderful.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Mark is the best

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great customer service and very nice technicians and very knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Besides really loving the Lexus brand, the service at Reinhardt Lexus is the absolute best. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and they go out of their way to do everything they can to make it a good experience when you take your car in for service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Reinhardt Lexus IS always great with service and hospitality. I have worked with Boartavis and Kevin for many years and they have been courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

We’ve worked with Jake Melton to buy two new vehicles in the past three years. Both times, he was very easy to work with and the buying process was seamless. We highly recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Bryan with technology was, and is, very helpful !

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Purchased a new 2022 Lexus ES350 from Reinhardt. Had a very positive experience with the sales person who handeled the transaction and the tech person who explained how to work all the options. Would highly recommend this dealership! Also found the purchase price and trade allowance to be fair and competitive.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Just purchased a 2023 Lexus UX 259h from Reinhardt. I had a great experience working with the finance manager Tenille Moore. The process was smooth and fast. I highly recommend this dealership, I only wish they were closer to my home in Port Orange Florida. Thank you Tenille !

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Anthony Hooks provide excellent customer service to customers to include myself Ms Young. He truly takes pride in his job and would make an outstanding salesman.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

REINHART LEXUS IS UNBEATABLE! Contact Jake Melton, or Dan Knotts! They are professionals and will make your new car experience a dream! We have been purchasing/ leasing for many years now, and we will NEVER shop anywhere else! For the PERFECT CAR EXPERIENCE GO TO REINHART!😃😃😃

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great sales team. Jason provided excellent customer service. Highly recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Replaced my front brakes on my 2018 Lexus GS350. Did an outstanding job. Costs were reasonable and I'm very satisfied with the work they performed. The estimate for the time to perform the work was spot on!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Kevin has been my advisor since 2012 and he never lets me down!! I will always be a Lexus driver as long as he’s at Reinhardt!! Lexus is the “Chick fil a” of car dealerships!! Angello was my sales person in 2012 Lexus IS F Sport and 2015 Lexus NX F Sport… I think it’s time to visit him again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with. Efficient service and really nice people.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

My mother experienced the exceptional customer service with Kevin. Although, Saturday isn’t ideal to visit the service department, Kevin’s patience, understanding, and knowledge compensate the visit. Thanks Reinhardt for doing your due diligence. Kevin meet and exceed expectations. Thelma Goods

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Treated with first class service and maintenance and any other problems

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

I took my Lexus in for service and Drove into their garage area, opened the door and was greeted with, how are you doing today Mr Self, please come and I will help you with your service process. I met Boartavis and he made the process easy, from making sure I had another vehicle to drive to the pickup of my car. I give this treatment ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!! Thanks for your help and I look forward to seeing you all again on my next service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Reinhardt is always timely with my scheduled services. Their staff is also organized, helpful, and friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Excellent service and experience in car buying!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Thanks to Angelo Mellos at Reinhardt Lexus, we have now had our 2nd great experience with a new Lexus! Love our new GX! Thank you!! Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

I received ✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️treatment when I visited Reinhardt Lexus! Mr. Hall and the entire team were so nice. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. They provided lunch😋. Service was fast and done properly ❤️. I loved everything about the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

The Lexus service staff, especially Kevin Trest always provide excellent service, fixing any issues, and showing great professionalism and honesty by not charging me for unnecessary repairs. May God continue to bless y’all and your families, as we press into our Lord Jesus!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Brook is amazing at Reinhart Lexus

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I went in for the Summer Special on the oil change. The technicians found three things on my Lexus which need attention.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great service, delivered in a clean friendly environment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great service . Kevin is the best! Always accommodating. We’ll always be customers. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

My tutorial for my truck was completed today by Brian“Blue”..he was very thorough and knowledgeable. Answered questions with a great level of expertise. Very professional and nice. Thanks Blue!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Excellent salesperson. Brandt was terrific Kept every promise. We enjoyed the transaction at Reinhardt Lexus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Thanks to Angelo for being a pro as usial!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

The rack and pinion and steering column was replaced on my 2013 Lexus RX 350 in August 2022 to correct loud rattling noise behind the dash area. Service manager at the Reinhardt Lexus dealership in Montgomery AL, Mr. Boartavis Davis, was professional, courteous and was really interested in fixing my vehicle. He advised of estimated cost(s) in advance and worked with me throughout multiple visits to the dealership to pinpoint correct diagnosis and needed repairs. Although the total cost made for a (somewhat) stressful experience, I’m happy to have my vehicle (53,300 mi) running smoothly again🥰. Kudos to Mr Davis and his ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Nice community to live in. Peoples very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

We just purchased a Lexus NX and had a WONDERFUL experience. Jake Melton was awesome through the whole process from ordering the car, keeping me updated, to the delivery and afterword.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Just purchased a RX 350 from Brandt and have to say was by far the best service I have had purchasing a vehicle. The lady that did the financing was outstanding as well. This is my third Lexus and when I get ready to trade again, I will use this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Bought a car from their Reinhardt Lexus today. We did an online inquire and within minutes Mark Harmann called me. He took the information on what we were looking for and within minutes he sent a few quotes of vehicles. We drove next day to the dealership, their prices are as advertised (no market up or hidden fees). Very honest individuals from; the salesman, sales manager, financial officer. Very respectful and honest upfront business. Mark went out his way to find exactly what we needed. If you haven’t been to this dealership definitely check it out, they are not ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I've been using this service since 2006 and would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

In my search for a new car, I and my husband fell in the hands of Jason, a gentleman who works with Reinhardt Lexus. Seeing us in the vicinity, he approached us and took us through the whole process. In fact, our plan wasn’t to buy that car the same day but his approach and dedication towards his work pushed us to pick the car the same day. To me, Jason fits for his position and is an asset to the company. I highly recommend him. I also want to thank The whole team (technology specialist, financial advisor….. everyone ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I had an excellent experience with everybody I talked to when purchasing my car. Everyone from Jason, Big Blue, Little Blue and Tenille made my transition very pleasant, and I felt like a real VIP! The customer service here is second to none! I can honestly say that this was the best car purchase experience that I have ever had. I am totally comfortable with my decision to buy from them. The clarity of paperwork in finance, the awesome tech class, and Jason's customer service skills could have not been better. I absolutely recommend these guys if you are ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

Have had great experiences with Reinhardt over the several years and three cars. Highly recommend. Wayne

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

great service provider by the service advisor and got the car back ahead of schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I have had my vehicle for almost nine years. I have never had a issue with the service department. They have always gone above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Mark(salesman) did great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

This dealership’s service dept is outstanding including Brooke as the device representative. They were punctual and extremely helpful in my situation

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Had a scheduled appointment with service rep. Kevin. I was received promptly and service (oil change, lube, tire rotation and fluid levels checked.) performed while I waited at dealer. Wait time was minimal. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Always have a good experience at Reinhardt Lexus. Jericho was polite and professional. My car was ready at the designated time. They also provided a loaner car.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Kevin and the service was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Reinhardt Lexus has great customer service! I live in Georgia and bring my "baby" to Reinhardt Lexus to get service, they take care of us from the time we drive up and I hand over the keys till services are complete and we're pulling out and not to mention they serve breakfast/lunch and will provide a car if needed on top of keeping you updated on your vehicle during the process. A+ in my book

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

My wife and I used Reinhardt Lexus to purchase our new GX 460 and the experience could NOT have been better. Let me add that we drove from Columbus, GA to Montgomery, AL with absolutely no regrets. Dan Knotts (GM), Jake Melton (salesman), Tenille Moore (Finance), and Blue Smith (Tech) all had a hand in making things right. We've purchased several cars and this, by far, was the easiest and most pleasant process of them all. Everyone was so nice and very helpful with our 100's of questions. The dealership itself was immaculate!! Overall, we just felt "at home&...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

My wife and I used Reinhardt Lexus to purchase our new GX 460 and the experience could NOT have been better. Let me add that we drove from Columbus, GA to Montgomery, AL with absolutely no regrets. Dan Knotts (GM), Jake Melton (salesman), Tenille Moore (Finance), and Blue Smith (Tech) all had a hand in making things right. We've purchased several cars and this, by far, was the easiest and most pleasant process of them all. Everyone was so nice and very helpful with our 100's of questions. The dealership itself was immaculate!! Overall, we just felt "at home&...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I am new to the Reinhardt Lexus family. The entire experience was outstanding. I really felt like I was a part of an elite club. Tony Gibson(salesman) was very professional. He kept me abreast every step of the way. Tenille Moore(finance department)was friendly, professional, and personable. Brian (technology)was patient and very helpful in showing me the various features of my new vehicle. I really felt weled to the Lexus family. The entire staff was awesome. T. Elmore

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

It was such an stress free day. Everyone is always so helpful and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Through weird times of having to order a vehicle and wait for it, Jake went above and beyond to keep us informed every step of the way. Very professional and knowledgeable about the Lexus GX and the steps it took to get us one. Highly recommend Reinhardt Lexus and especially Jake Melton as your salesman. Also- shout out to Anthony who gave us the complete run down of the vehicle and made sure we were comfortable with everything before we drove off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I REALLY BEEN TRYING TO BE A MEMBER OF THIS FAMILY FOR YEARS I LOVE HOW THEY MAKE THE CUSTOMERS FEEL WELCOME FROM THE FRONT OF THE DEALERSHIP TO THE BACK. THEY TREATED ME LIKE FAMILY PRAISE THE LORD I AM V I P. WE ARE FAMILY. GLORY TO GOD. MAY THE LORD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOUR BUSINESS. I THANK GOD FOR JAKE♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I love this dealership. They make everything quick and easy. Plus, you get a fabulous car and great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Professional, fast, and efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Angelo was a huge help to us buying our Lexus 350! He explained everything so old people could understand. It was a wonderful experience!! Thank you Angelo!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I have loved every experience I’ve had with Reinhardt Lexus, from purchasing to service. Every employee is a professional in what they do. My vehicle has had no problems so the service has just been like a wellness visit and I’ll keep bringing my sweet NX there for everything! Thank you Reinhardt Lexus and Toyota for the many years of excellence! A special thanks to Kevin! Lori Arnold

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Very efficient ,honest and helpful team. A pleasure to deal with each time I go. I highly recommend the service department. The staff makes having your car serviced a breeze.


Leave Us A Review