Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

We started discussing the purchase of a new Lexus with salesperson Jake Melton at Reinhardt back in November. From the beginning Jake was very helpful in locating a new Lexus for us. He kept us informed and would always contact us when he said he would. The atmosphere at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to deal with Reinhardt in the future and I would highly recommend them to friends. I wish I could give Jake ten stars; he deserves all of them. Thank You, Bill and Brenda Lichenstein

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

The service desk receptionist was very nice. I didn’t have an appointment for my oil change and she was so helpful in my getting it done then rather than having to come back. Brook was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable about Lexus serrvice pertaining to my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Car was sent for recall so I received a tow. Also regular maintenance was performed. There was an issue with my door lock and key Fob which was causing trouble so they repaired it. Even though my service issue has not been solved with the door lock situation and I will have to drive to Montgomery from Columbus my service representative (Brooke) is showing active concern and involvement about the issue not being solved. I can not lock my door with phone or key FOB however, Brooke is actively staying involved. So there is no confusion about the issue. It ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

None

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I have been using this dealership for the past five years. I have never had a bad experience. Always a good experience. This comes from an 80ish old lady that is very picky. And I have to drive at least an hour to get there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Needed a new car battery

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Mr Tony Gibson is the BEST sales consultant. He cares about his clients and he shows it in deeds.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Brooke is always good with explaining everything about what will be taking place with your vehicle for repair. She’s super nice and cordial and is prompt with getting you an answer if she doesn’t know the answer

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I was greeted by a salesman name Jake at Reinhardt in Montgomery Alabama; this person was the most pleasant, knowledgeable and convincing salesman I have ever experienced in all my years of purchasing a car. Jake was so helpful and convincing until I purchased a $50,000 Lexus that I had not planned on spending that much on a car. I will say I love my car I purchased but Jake my salesman made the difference in me driving away in a $50,000 vehicle. The car get so much attention, I will say out of all the cars I have purchased this one ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I was extremely pleased with the overall experience involving my service appointment for brake inspection and repair. Boartavis, my service coordinator was most professional and courteous in taking the time to hear what I thought might be happening with the car. That is a great asset and often rare in today's world. He made sure to keep me updated and well informed throughout the repair process. After trying several other independent service centers and not having the issue resolved, I can now say with great confidence that my Lexus will continue to serviced by the true professionals at Reinhardt ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Very pleased with service!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

The staff was so nice and attentive. Was pleasant and answered all my questions to the best of their abilities. Easy and well organized process when purchasing my new vehicle. Would definitely recommend Reinhardt Lexus if looking to purchase a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Reinhardt employees are always professional and kind. Makes for a great experience each service!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

We bring our Lexus here for every service and the experience has always been great. Kevin in the service department has always been kind and prompt. We highly recommend this location for all your lexus needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Everything is fast quick efficient,very courtesy any questions I need to ask feel free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Reinhardt Lexus in Montgomery was excellent and very professional. Jake Melton was extremely professional in his contacts and follow up. The entire experience was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Reinhardt Lexus in Montgomery was a pleasure to work with. They made me feel like an old friend from the time I entered the showroom, through the financing process , all the way through the technical specialist showing me the tech details and setting up my saved preferences. I drove from over the Florida line to Montgomery, and I am happy I did. I would highly recommend Reinhardt Lexus, and my salesperson Jake Melton. Debbie M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Working with Jake Melton to purchase our vehicle was a great experience. Jake was not only extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, he was also a genuinely nice person. The whole team was pleasant and helpful to work with. We would definitely recommend Jake and team at Reinhardt Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Reinhardt Lexus is THE reason I drive a LEXUS. They are committed to quality from day one through the entire length of owning a Lexus. The Service Dept is EXCEPTIONAL. The Sales experience is flawless. The sales team is so knowledgeable about their cars they rarely need a book or computer to describe in minute detail. When I visited unannounced, a second sales person was so generous and kind helping me even though he was not my sales person. At Lexus, you will feel valued and cared for. I LOVE Lexus. and I LOVE all the people at Reinhardt, especially ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Everything were taking care in a timely manner, and I was treat with respect, I were very pleased with your service, l will most definitely use Reinhardt Lexus in the future. Thank you Betty Allen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

We had a major problem with our GX that was purchased at another dealership and the folks at Reinhardt Lexus took excellent care of us to get us back on the road w/ a loaner vehicle just to get back home. A long short made short we decided to trade our current GX in for a 2020 and Jake and Dan were very helpful to us. Everyone we spoke with were very nice and helpful. Service dept was exceptional and the care we received from the service dept. made us willing to discuss trading our 2018 GX for an newer 2020 GX. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Excellent service, very professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I LOVE REINHARDT LEXUS!! The ladies in the service department are so professional and make me feel right at home. I trust them with any advice or suggestions they give and know my car is in the best hands here. They make me feel like the most important person in there when I’m there and are so knowledgeable about all the things I need to know. I 100% recommend Reinhardt and will remain a loyal customer to them for all of my service needs:)

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I just want everyone to know that my experience with Reinhardt Lexus was exceptional from the time I drove up and drove away. I pulled in and they knew and called me by name as I opened my door, then I was lead to my advisor (Brooke) who kept me informed of my services the whole time. I must add that they were short staffed but they didn't let that show in their customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great all around setvice!! Love love Brooke!!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

The service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Car was cleaned and placed with a bow before purchasing. Really made purchasing a breeze.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

We bought out LX 570 yesterday from Jake Melton. He is a super salesperson who knows how to deal with customers. He is very personable and professional. He listens to the customer's needs and directs them on their specs instead of just trying to "push" them into something they may not want like other dealerships will do. Jake deserves "KUDOS" from my wife and I. Bill and Brenda

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Brooke was very professional and attentive to my wife’s concerns and ensured she was satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have had in my 40 years of purchasing vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Jake Melton is an excellent Sales Associate who made my new car purchase a breeze and pain free. I highly recommend Reinhardt Lexus and don’t forget to ask for JAKE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Jake and his team. We need a new car on short notice and they were able to make it happen without a glitch. I would highly recommend his services and look forward to working with Jake in the future. Great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Knowledgeable and honest service as always from the team at Reinhardt Lexus! Thank you to Jake for a hassle free, streamline process and enjoyable experience. Additionally, Ramona always makes the paperwork a seamless process! Kudos to Dan and his excellent staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Always ready to help in any way they can. Always friendly and cordial when dealing with them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Jake made mt Lexus experience wonderful! It was a very smooth and professional process. V/r Ms Baskin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Very nice experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Great service. Good professional personnel.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Brooke was wonderful. Her professionalism was stellar. She made sure I was well informed about each step in this process.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Great service by Lexus fronted by Brooke. Prompt, courteous, & professional the entire Lexus team did a great job.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Brandt made my first Lexus purchase a breeze! He was patient with all my request and got me exactly what I wanted. I drove all the way from Mississippi and would do it again for my next Lexus. Thank you Reinhardt and Brandt!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Very professional experience. Provided an in depth assessment of my car' aging issues. Employees are kind and so customer caring. My service advisor, Ms Brooke is always attentive to my request and is a class act when it comes to customer service. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Recall

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Boartavis is was very professional and got us a courtesy car immediately so we did not waste any time. Repairs were done in a timely manner. We were very pleased.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Kaylynn is great!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

It's always a pleasure to take my car for oil change at Reinhardt. You get an appointment almost immediately, and everyone is so friendly and helpful. Kevin is polite and very professional. The entire staff is to be commended. And you can always get a loaner if requested. Reinhardt is the BEST!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Kevin and the entire staff make even routine maintenance a pleasure. Kevin allayed my concerns about needing tires and brakes. I was in and out in about 1.5 hours. Thank you, Reinhardt!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Very good timely service

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

We had a wonderful experience as always! They are the BEST!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Kevin and the Lexus team are always helpful and engaging.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Outstanding customer service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Awesome. I like wait time. Very short. Employee's friendly. Warm environment. Very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I’ve been a customer at Lexis for years. Kevin has always been my technician for service and has done an outstanding job taking care of my car/cars. My husband requests that I ask for Kevin because he feels that Kevin would honestly take care of me when my car is being serviced. This is one of the reason that we always have purchased a Lexis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

We had the VERY BEST experience at Reinhardt Lexus! Jake Melton made our buying experience easy & Stress free! Tennile breezed us through the financial portion of our visit in a very reasonable time frame, and Katie was an expert in technology & navigated us through all the “ BELLS & WHISTLES “ on our Gorgeous Lexus RXL!! We DEFINITELY RECOMMEND this dealership to anyone who is interested in taking the “ Easy Road” to buying a Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

They are always helpful & professional..

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Unusually great help from Kevin. He got it done. 👍👌👍

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Jake was an excellent salesperson!


Leave Us A Review