Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Angelo Mellos found the perfect car for me. He made the whole transaction easy and I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Angelo Mellos just sold me a brand new RX350. He looked high and low to find me the car I wanted. Buying this car at this time was super easy all because of the expertise of Angelo. I will buy from him and Reinhardt again. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I appreciate the kind of service they provide for my car. I feel confident they will take care of my car so that I can drive it for a very long time. Kevin is the BEST.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I have brought my car in for service several times and I always have been treated good here. Especially, my service advisor, Kaylynn has to be the most efficient staff they have. She takes great care of and keeps me informed throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Brian "Blue" Smith did an excellent job explaining all of the technology found in my new 2022 ES 350 F sport. I would highly recommend Reinhardt and Brian!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Awesome customer service. Service is consistently friendly, courteous, equally effective and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Kaylynn from Reinhardt Lexus was an exceptional service representative. She was a pleasure. She showed empathy, which was important as I had my mother with me who is not a very patient person. lit was time for an oil change and cabin filter. My Lexus is an older vehicle and she show me the same respect as if I was driving g a new one. I will be returning for other services as needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

This was our first experience using Reinhardt Lexus. We had a great experience with Brooke. Would highly recommend them……Gayle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Service was great and my advisor Kevin is awesome. He very professional, respectful and polite and is always the highlight of the service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Fast, friendly service. Would highly recommend Reinhardt

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Boartavis in the service department was friendly and a pleasure to work with at our last visit to get service on my RX350.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Brooke and the entire service team at Reinhardt provided customer service like I have not received in quite awhile. Each employee that I interacted with seemed to be genuinely concerned that my experience was good AND enjoy their job! They were detail oriented and thorough in the work that they did as well as the both the conversations and digital communication with me. Awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

Very nice facilities, timely appointments, and a kind staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

On June 1, 2022 I received luxury customer service at Reinhardt Lexus! The attention to the technological detail from Mr. Smith was second to none. He knew each level of the vehicle technology and was a showman on demonstrating how all features perform! Then, there was the resilient excellence of communication and sharing of specific automobile details from the well crafted knowledge of Tony Gipson! Mr. Gipson was not only knowledgeable about the Lexus IS 300, he was up to date on stats from JD Power and the dynamic historical growth of the Lexus Line of vehicles. I am 100% pleased with the purchase, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Always a pleasure doing business with Reinhardt Lexus. Everyone is friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable. Maintenance was done in less time than expected.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I use Ms. Brooke and she is always friendly and professional simply the Best‼️

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Service was impeccable as always!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Very pleasant and timely!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

They are efficient &Fast,,service is xcellent

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

They were extremely nice and tokk very good care of me while my car was being fixed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Service was performed excellently and efficiently. Brooke, our service representative, was on point about everything and communicated clear with us throughout. Our car is running well and looking better for having been cared for by Reinhardt Lexus.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Reinhardt Lexus never disappoints! Jake was AWESOME, and made the entire process very smooth. At the end of each week, Jake provided an update on the status of our order, and he was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. It was truly a pleasure to work with Jake, and the entire Reinhardt Lexus family. I would highly recommend Jake if you are looking to purchase a vehicle any time soon as this was such a low stress process! Once the car arrived, the tech specialist, Blue, sat with me to go over the new app, features ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Purchase a new car

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

We recently purchased a car and the entire team at Reinhardt was amazing, so helpful, easy to work with and made the process so easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Top Tier ....first class experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I have purchased two new vehicles from Reinhardt. They make the whole thing really easy and keep you informed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Mr Brian Smith did an outstanding job of educating me on the new car! I can’t thank him enough in making me feel comfortable driving the suv with ALL the gadgets.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2022

Always provides A++++ Customer Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

From time of first contact with Mr Melton, he was professional,kind,respectful and made us feel very important.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Brian “Blue” Your knowledge is amazing, thanks for all your help with our new Lexus!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Brandt Schroeder and entire team at Reinhardt were fantastic. He kept us informed on status of vehicle delivery throughout the process. Pricing of vehicle was fair and dealerships service so far has been great.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Brant guided us through the process of ordering our new 2022 Lexus 460 GX. The process was smooth and it didn’t take long for the car to arrive. Ramona was very helpful with the financial part and Brian Smith was amazing. He was courteous, calm and patient with us as he showed us how to use the technology. We love our SUV.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Brandt helped me throughout the process of ordering my 2022 IS 350 Sport. He was super to deal with and went out of his way once my car arrived to insure my satisfaction. I've just had my 6 month service and everyone that I encountered at Reinhardt Lexus was amazing. Thanks Reinhardt, I love my Lexus!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Ordered my car from here Mr. Melton has been amazing thru the entire process. He sends weekly text to update ne on the status of my vehicle and I'd always available to answer any random questions I may have. Fantastic customer service and awesome vehicles!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Brandt helped us through the entire process of buying our new car in these different times. Never thought we would buy a new car, sight unseen and without a trial drive but everything Brandt told us about our Lexus 350 hybrid is true. It’s actually fun to drive and has so many cool options. Thank you Reinhardt Lexus!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Purchased a GX 460 and thoroughly enjoyed the experience and are extremely happy with the vehicle. Highly recommended. We were amazed with how difficult it can be currently to even find a new car and Jake Melton and the staff negotiated this difficult process with ease and found us the vehicle we were looking for sooner than we anticipated.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I've been a loyal customer of Reinhardt Lexus since 2009. Keeping in mind my parent's 450 Lexus' dependability, smooth ride that began my love of Lexus, so began my trust in Reinhardt. I simply call Kevin, he knows my voice and calls me by my first name. He goes above and beyond to be of service! I trust their maintenance program, especially before trips...gives me the peace of mind since I'm a solo traveler. I recommend Kevin and the Reinhardt crew to everyone I know!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

Reinhardt has a very organized service as well as sales department. It’s very nice when you are treated with respect & professional courtesy after buying such a nice automobile. Attitude is everything & you guys nailed it!!! Thank you from a very satisfied customer, Janice & Larry Blakeney

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Boartavis Davis was very sweet and kind when it came to meeting me and he made sure that I completely understood what my car was getting and what would be needed in the future.. I will definitely be back!! ☺️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Jake was fantastic!! Our buying experience was from top to bottom outstanding!! I highly highly recommend!! 5-stars!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Service is always professional and polite.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Very efficient and prompt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

This was my first vehicle purchase. Very smooth process and excellent customer service skills. I was out the door in an hour! Will recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

I carried my Lexus in for its first service. The staff were courteous , efficient and timely. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Reinhardt Lexus has been taking care of my cars for over 20 years. It has always been a pleasant experience. Everyone there has been unfailingly friendly, competent, efficient, and helpful in every way. I trust them completely.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Kaylynn is always courteous, honest and professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

Reinhardt isn't the dealership where I bought my new lexus, but it's the closest. They have given me outstanding service over the years. One through ten they're a 10+. I look forward to my next visit.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

My service providers are always friendly and very helpful. Service is always completed by the estimated time or earlier.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Our salesman Tony Gibson was super I’ve bought many vehicles and have never had a better selesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Just purchased my second Lexus from Reinhardt. Angelo was amazing working with. Very pleased with the entire process of purchasing another Lexus from this dealership. A++++ service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Just purchased my second Lexus from Reinhardt. Angelo was amazing working with. Very pleased with the entire process of purchasing another Lexus from this dealership. A++++ service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

N/A.... no rental available

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Reinhardt is a Class Act! Kathy and I discussed on the way home how professional and friendly the buying experience was at Reinhardt. The best car buying experience we have ever had, and we have had many! Jake, Tenille, and Blue we’re all excellent in their roles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Jake was great to work with. He kept me posted on when my vehicle would arrive and made the buying process very quick and easy. Also, Blue did a great job teaching me how to use the app and all the bells and whistles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Jake Melton went above and beyond to make sure I was able to order that vehicle of my choosing. He followed up with me weekly and responded promptly to my text messages. The entire process was hassle free, low stress and I highly recommend Jake and Reinhardt Lexus!! After I purchased my Lexus they had a technology representative “Blue” sit with me and walk me through all of the features and he ensured that I was all set up before I drove away!! I had to drive 3 1/2 hours to find a salesman who was willing to put in the extra ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Tony Gibson at Reinhardt Lexus was wonderful to work with when I ordered my new RX350. I highly recommend Tony and Reinhardt if you are in the market for a new vehicle. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Jake went above and beyond to make sure I was able to order that vehicle of my choosing. He followed up with me weekly and responded promptly to my text messages. The entire process was hassle free, low stress and I highly recommend Jake and Reinhardt Lexus!! After I purchased my Lexus they had a technology representative “Blue” sit with me and walk me through all of the features and he ensured that I was all set up before I drove away!! I had to drive 3 1/2 hours to find a salesman who was willing to put in the extra work ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

Best customer service ever!! Great big thanks to Jake and Mr. Charles!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

The service agent Kevin went over and above the call of duty to accommodate me while my car was getting fixed! His act of service is the kindest I have received while getting my car serviced! The loaner car he set us up to drive allowed us to go on with business as usual! The customer care is excellent!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Very friendly staff and even gave me a loaner car to use until my car could be repaired. I couldn’t have ask for nicer folks. My only frustration is with the Lexus warranty. My car, only being 2 years old, and the air conditioner goes out. Of course, it wasn’t covered under warranty. They said a very tiny rock went through the condenser. How can you really prove exactly what went through the condenser? It could of had damage or a weak spot when it was purchased. Who knows? If this is a even possibility, at all, then it ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

Jake Melton was my salesman. He was so professional, pleasant and kind while explaining car features. He kept me updated on the production of my car and when I could except it to arrive. Brian “Blue” Smith, tech specialist, did a great job showing me how to use all the knobs, bells, and whistles of my car. Tenille Moore was very pleasant and helpful when I paid for the car. The company is very fortunate to have such dedicated employees. I love my new car. It drives and rides like a dream!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Reinhardt Lexus provides great service. The staff is friendly and waiting area is nice.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Boartavis provided exceptional care and very friendly service! It was the quickest and easiest service I've ever had. I would definitely recommend Rhinehart Lexus of Montgomery to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great Experience! No stress! They made it painless! Love my car😊. I recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Purchased new vehicle from the dealership in May and had a wonderful experience. Our salesman, Mark Harmann, was very helpful and guided us through the process start to finish. Very easy to deal with. Tenille and Brian also were great to deal with. Highly recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Blue was excellent in helping me and my husband in setting up the technology on our Lexus!! We would recomend him in helping others!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Provided services for buyout of lease of my 2018 Lexus. She was extremely professional, courteous and friendly throughout the total process of the buyout of the lease. Ramona could not have performed the services any better or appropriately.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

My wife and I had a wonderful experience with the entire team at Reinhardt Lexus. Brian “Blue” Smith was amazing in his role as technology specialist. He made the experience fun yet professional and was very informative in sharing his expertise of Lexus as a brand and in reference to specific models.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Needed information about new vehicle and Michael was extremely helpful!!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Brian “Blue” Smith, the Technology Specialist at Reinhardt Lexus, was wonderful at explaining all the new technology on our new RX350. As senior citizens, sometimes this can be a challenge. Thank goodness for Brian. He was very patient and answered any questions we had. There is alot of new technology on vehicles today, but Brian was very thorough and explained he was just a phone call away if we had any other questions or issues.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Always helpful but took care of my damaged tire and it was under warranty. New tire and ready to go inn30 minutes with minimal charge.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The service was awesome as always!!! I wouldn't take my vehicle to anyone else. Brooke is very professional and knows about the Lexus brand. She's a very big asset to your organization.


Leave Us A Review