Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

What wonderful service from Brant, Jake, and Ramona! You all made trading cars such a pleasant experience for me. Thank you so much! I know I will always be greeted and served courteously at Reinhardt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Jake Melton did an amazing job helping me find the car I was in the market for. Thanks to Jake I own a beautiful Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Jake Melton did a fantastic job selling me the Lexus I was looking for... I love my Lexus GX 460 it's exactly want I wanted.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

It was such a nice experience. Brandt, Dan, Derek and Lexie were awesome! They were so patient and understanding getting me through the process. I love my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Worked with Angelo and he was wonderful. He was knowledgeable about the product and made my wife and me feel at ease. Process was smooth and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Jake made our purchase and experience the very best. He along with all the different employees made the process so easy and a great experience for our family. Thanks to all of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

It was a absolute beautiful sales experience with Jake, my Suv was detailed to perfection, Jake is a real professional. Highly recommend buying from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Although I have to drive 85 miles each way to get there it's worth the drive. The service folks are professional and always on time. Nice comfortable waiting area. Service drive is dry and lighted for arrival and departure.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Love my new Lexus! Thanks Brant..my first time to buy a car over the phone , but everything went super smooth! Thanks for everything today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Good experience and professional team. Lots of questions answered with patience and follow up. Fast and accurate service with respectful mannerism shown in the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

This was my first experience with Reinhardt Lexus it was a great experience. Jake was informative and very friendly. Romona went over the details of our agreement to our liking. Alexis was very knowledgeable of my car and walked me through the setup process. When I left felt like I knew everything about my car. This was the first time I didn’t stay all day at a dealership. Thank you all so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Jake made our experience worthwhile. At first I really didn’t know if I wanted a newer car because I loved my car so much which was a LS 460 as well, but when my husband and I met Jake he was awesome and he was the determining factor. Attitude and Great customer service is everything to me and my husband. Thank you Jake for being great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Brandt Schroeder was amazing in helping me with my decision when purchasing. He was very knowledgeable and worked with a since of urgency to get things done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

My husband was looking to buy us a new/used car, so my husband contacted another sales person who acted like he really didn't want to help. So my husband stop by Lexus to check out the inventory and Jake came out. That started a new and exciting relationship. Jake helped Carlos with exactly what we wanted and exactly what we wanted to pay. Jake was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. He will be our forever go to sales person. Thank you so muck Jake you are the best!!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I traveled 5 hours to Reinhardt Lexus to purchase my new SUV and the whole process was pleasant & easy. Brandt located the exact car I was looking for and had it brought to their dealership. I communicated and finalized everything with Brandt thru text message and when I arrived at the dealership he had everything ready to go! The staff was professional and friendly, and had us in & out in about an hour. Love my new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Jake made the experience of buying a vehicle very pleasant. No pressure at all. He was very nice and answered all my questions. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for to meet my needs and budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Jake Melton and Reinhardt Lexus is a winning combination. Jake has been a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Knowledgeable, personable and a gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I was in waiting room waiting for my car service to finish, the place feels very warm and comfortable. Thank you for the service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I told Reinhardt the problem I was having, they narrowed it down to the source and concluded with a great name for business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Doug Mitchell, my service advisor, was very polite and professional. He kept me informed at every stage of my service visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with Jake Melton and Reinhardt Lexus! Jake had exactly what I wanted waiting on us when we arrived!! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Thanks! Mr. Doug in the Servicing Dept. for your help on yesterday

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Had a great experience. Jake and the entire staff was professional and friendly. Very efficient and Courteous people. As a first time Lexus buyer we were very impressed with the entire process. Love our new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Jake was very professional and made the buying process a breeze! The whole Reinhardt Lexus team went above and beyond to take care of me! I highly recommend Reinhardt Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Oh....I love the new Lexus. Still getting used to it. A lot of features! Jake was awesome!! Will definitely use again! Go see them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Exceptional prices and service from Brandt and the entire Reinhardt Lexus Team! Living in Pensacola, we visited a Mobile dealership due to it being the closest. We searched elsewhere due to a mediocre experience with the sales team and being unimpressed with their selection of the model we wanted. From the beginning, we were impressed with the Reinhardt Team. They had the exact vehicle combination we wanted, whereas, no other dealership had within a 750 mile radius. Brandt (our sales rep) immediately responded to my online inquiries, took tons of photos that were requested, picked us up from the airport were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Jake Melton was a consummate professional. Jake went above and beyond to take care of us. It was a pleasure dealing with Jake but I told him that we have loved our service professional Kevin Trest for the last seven years. This dealership is a pleasure and privilege to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Jake Melton made our car buying experience so seamless. The entire Reinhardt team was so kind and delivered incredible service to my husband and me. We are so happy with our purchase and love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

this dealership was awesome buying this car was great all the people were very nice. Brandt was a super salesman to deal with the finance guy was great just a over all great day. buy far the best dealership I have ever bought a car from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Top Notch service...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Go see Tenille Moore today!!!!!!! The whole process was fast and easy! She had everything ready to sign and DRIVE!!! Thank you Reinhardt Lexus and thank you Tenille!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Never had a bad experience since 2017. Very excellent customer support and truly a family who cares about their cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Angelo was great! Car was ready when we arrived Everything was perfect He followed all CDC COVID-19 regulation and we were very comfortable working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Brandt was an awesome sales professional to work with. He helped get me in my new 2021 Lexus Nx 300. I drove over an hour to this location as Brandt was very helpful over the phone and text to have everything ready when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Purchased my new 2021 Lexus NX 300 in October. Reinhardt Lexus was extremely professional and helpful in helping me select the best car for me. I was willing to drive over an hour to this location as they were more helpful than my local Lexus dealership. I will always recommend Reinhardt!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Brandt was great. He was very knowledgeable about all of Lexus options and product. I highly recommend Brandt to anyone in need of a new or used Lexus !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

BEST! We did not plan on buying a car that day when we stopped by just to look at cars which is discouraging for us when our toddlers are with us. However, Brandt and the team at Lexus were very patient and thorough demonstrating why the car chosen was the perfect car for my wife without the hassles. We really like how updated and clean the facility was which will influence us to get our future services done here. The electronics walk-through and set up by Hailey was tremendously important and helpful. Ramona made paperwork experience very understandable and smooth. “...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Jake was great in guiding us thru the pros and cons comparing used and new vehicles. Wife was thrilled with her Christmas present. 2020 RX 350 with less than 500 miles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I was looking for a 2014-17 Lexus LS 460L. I saw one on cargurus.com. It was located at Reinhardt Lexus in Montgomery, AL. I quickly put in my contact information and was contacted by Jerrod McCord. Jerrod promptly took care of all of my auto buying needs. Thank you so much for your professionalism and expertise. Great buying experience. Larry Hudson

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Jake was an excellent salesman. There was some misunderstanding with the pricing for the car. But it got fix right away and we were able to walk away with a very good deal. I have been to lots of different Lexus. The one in Birmingham was extremely rude and I was glad I drove 1.5 hours to Montgomery to buy this car. Definitely will be coming back and working with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

“Brandt Schroeder and the Reinhardt team were a pleasure to work with!” Brandt is professional, yet personal and has a knack for letting you sale yourself!! He answered all our questions and worked with us on the price. Great quality vehicle!!! Perry and Diane

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

What a fabulous experience dealing with Reinhardt Lexus in the purchase of a new ES350! the whole staff is beyond accommodating and Angelo is so detail oriented as part of the sales staff. I would never go anywhere else to purchase or have my car serviced!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Great experience in our purchasing experience of a new vehicle. No pressure very professional and super courteous.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Very helpful from start to finish. I live 4 1/2 hrs away but decided to buy from them fair price, straight forward pricing and interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Very friendly and helpful and continue to be so.. Listened to me and remembered and was not fake about it. Went out of the way or what I would say above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Fantastic customer service...Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Definitely buying my next Lexus here...AAAA+

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Jake Melton was a pleasant to work with on the purchase of my new Lexus. He was very helpful and professional. Demonstrated the vehicle with excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Jake was excellent. He answered all my questions and made sure I was fully satisfied with my new car. I highly recommend using him if your interested in a Lexus. Thanks Reinhardt Lexus!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great people and excellent service! Always helping you to make the right choice and willing to work with you making sure you get exactly what you are looking for in your new Lexus purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Jake, we can't say thank you enough! It was a great experience working with you, you truly took care of all our needs. Cheers, my friend we look forward to working with you again in the future! #superstar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Jake was very helpful and pleasant to work with . I would recommend him to everyone!!! He was very nice and professional. He took care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

This was one of the best car buying experiences ever. I basically made my deal by online chat with the salesman. I was surprised that when I arrived at the dealership to sign the deal and pick up the car that the deal we made online was the exact deal I signed for. No surprise charges or last minute changes. I found an honest car dealer in Brandt Shroeder at Reinhardt Lexus. Thanks for a great deal....a satisfied buyer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Best service in the business by Mr. Mellos and his team. Made the car buying process fun

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Jake was so helpful and patient with us. We were very specific with what we wanted, and he was so accommodating. The staff at the dealership were so welcoming and helpful. This is our first time with Lexus, and we have been very impressed! We highly recommend Jake!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

My wife and I purchased an LS 500 from Brandt. We did everything by phone. Once we found the car, we got a great price, excellent follow up, and we went to the dealer and picked it up. The process was great. Lexi gave us an wonderful education on the car, Brandt organized the close, and we signed, paid, and we gone in about an hour. Amazing! Great job to Brandt, Me Dean and Lexi.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Thank you Brandt for you sincere and honest salesmanship. Enjoyed the no haggle experience. Got the auto we wanted with the help that was needed. Look forward to years of doing business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Great people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Great family owned dealership had us in and out in 45 minutes!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Parts department great service and patience on giving information.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Had a recall fixed on my car. They washed and vacuumed my car while they had it!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Jake - Superstar! Made it an easy, dare I same enjoyable experience! Went the extra mile and ensured our complete satisfaction! Zero pressure, zero surprises or issues, thanks Jake!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Purchased a new car through Reinhardt and it had to be the easiest and best car buying experience we have ever encountered. Jake was a great salesman to work with-professional, efficient and quick to answer any questions. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Easiest Car Purchase of my life! Jake was very easy to work with and I couldn't have asked for better customer service! Love my new car from Reinhardt!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

I have had an awesome experience with Reinhart Lexus for many years! I have dealt with Mark Harmann for many years and he is a Class A act! He is a professional in everyway and goes above and beyond to help. The new facility is so accommodating and everyone there made us fill at home. I highly recommend Reinhart Lexus! Love my new car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Reinhardt is a premiere dealership to do business with. It was a very pleasurable experience to deal with Mr. Knot, the manager and with Mr. Jake Melton. When I arrived to pick up my new car, Jake had the paperwork ready and then Lexi, their technology training specialist was fantastic. She was very patient and extremely knowledgeable about all the technology. I would highly recommend Reinhardt to anyone looking for a world class automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Jake Melton was very pleasant and professional. He explained everything very well. He did not pressure me at all but instead shown concern. He also made follow up calls even after I purchased the car. I greatly enjoyed my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

They were awesome from beginning to end! My salesman, Mark, was incredible and so patient with me! After dealing with another dealership south of Montgomery, I can say no dealership compares to Reinhardt!! I highly recommend Mark, he listens to what the customer wants and I was never pressured! I didn’t wait for hours for finance and was in and out. Awesome experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Jake and Brandt were professional informative and knowledgeable. Very accommodating quick to respond answered all of our questions. No pressure sale happy with trade and purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Mark Harmann and Ramona King were far and away the best we've ever come across in decades of car buying experience. Smooth, seamless process. Our "car coach" on the way out the door was also great. She described our Lexus as a "laptop on wheels" and made the IT quite a bit easier to understand.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Kevin in Service Department was so good to me. He worked me in on an emergency basis & gave me a nice loaner car to drive for almost a week. He was truly a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Jake Melton did a great job earning my business. I really was leaning toward the dealership in Birmingham because of price but Reinhardt managed to make their price competitive. Although a little more in cost, I decided to purchase because of the dedication and work Jake put in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Jake made my experience very personable. He answered all questions in great detail and made sure I left with the car I wanted. Thanks for the outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

My experience at Reinhardt was outstanding, and absolutely the best that I’ve ever encountered at a Lexus dealership, or any dealership. The salesman, Jake Melton was very knowledgeable, friendly, and overall the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Brandt was very professional and accommodating to set up for signing all the paperwork and demonstrate the features of the vehicle. He held the vehicle we were interested in purchasing and had it ready when we arrived at the dealership. Everyone we worked with was very professional and attentive to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

In less than 24 hours, Brant and Dan exceeded EVERY expectation. I had a luxury experience with first class service. I had my vehicle delivered to my home with no worry. My car is spectacular. Thank You So Much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Our experience at Reinhardt Lexus was awesome!!!!!!! Jake Melton and Deron White really went above and beyond to assist us in purchasing the Ultra Luxury Lexus ES. We are more than pleased with this Lexus. They were both determined to make our car buying experience the best. Also, a special thank you to the Manager, Ms. Ramona, and other staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Brandt made the process and easy and quick. He was knowledgeable and Reinhardt gave me a very fair deal! I shopped around and they ga e me the beat price.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

We purchased a GX460 from Reinhardt. Angelo and staff were friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and accommodating. I’ve bought lots of cars from many premium dealerships through the years and I found Angelo the best ever. They gave us a very good price for our trade in which helped cement the deal. Lexi, the tech person, was most helpful in learning the features of our new car as well. All in all, I feel we got a great car at a very good price. We are very pleased with our experience at Reinhardt and highly recommend them to anyone in the ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Brandt Schroeder has been one of the best salesman I have ever encountered in my car buying experiences. This was my second car he assisted me in purchasing. His customer service is genuine. He showed true concern for what I needed and delivered. He spent time with me trying to set up all the features I needed before leaving. I will always remember the service I received. God will truly bless this young man in his career. Reinhart Lexus should know how much Brandt makes this dealership shine. Thank you, Brandt, Silvia Thompson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

We visited Reinhardt Lexus to test drive a GX and we were well taken care of and very pleased with the easy of purchase. Brandt Schroeder was very knowledgeable and professional. I got the exterior color I wanted and the light interior leather plus a few extras that makes the ride that much more enjoyable! Thank you to Brandt, Dan Knotts, Romona King and All that made our day go smoothly!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

They were very understanding, and straightforward with me and helped me make the right decision with my purchase . I really appreciate everything. Thanks Reinhardt Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Brandt was amazing! We had our two year old with us, and he made sure we were all happy the entire time we were there. Ramona and Dan were also great! We are very pleased with our purchase and even more with the customer service. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

I can’t believe how they treat me. It’s awesome! Friendly environment lovely people. They said 3 hours for servicing time. And they provide free ride for drop off and pick me up at the same time. But they call me within 2 hours for pick me up and said sorry because they took long time because it’s a first time service for my car.Thanks to Brook & Jeff. I am blessed to be a member of the Lexus family. Love you guys. Thank you Lexus

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

We bought our second car from this dealership and were completely satisfied with the transaction. Our salesman was Jake Melton, who gave us excellent service from the initial purchase of this new car to our driving back to our home state. He was professional and knowledgeable and we highly recommend him if you are planning to purchase a new car.He answered all of our questions and made the purchase go very smoothly. This dealership is customer oriented and everyone treated us well during this visit. There are just a few of the reasons that this dealership rates 5 stars on ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

The Reinhardt Lexus team is nothing less than amazing! Everyone went above and beyond to make this experience so simple and easy. Jake Melton was my salesman, and when I thought there was no way that he could meet all of my needs to get me the car of my dreams, he proved me wrong. I absolutely LOVE my RX 350L! Thank you Jake and staff!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Jake Melton made the experience so easy and simple. Everyone was so knowledgeable and went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend buying from Rinehardt Lexus!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review