Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This was my 5th Lexus. Jake Melton is very professional and listens to his customer’s request and comments. It was a pleasure working with him. I’ll be back! Sammy Bell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Jake Melton is the best sales person ever hands down!! I've bought several cars before this experience and none have compared to such great customer service. He makes you feel so comfortable because he REALLY LISTEN TO YOU and goes far and beyond to make the deal happen. So grateful to meet Jake and hopefully we will do business again in the future. Just a very cool nice laid back kind of guy!! Thank you very much for my RX350 2021

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Brooke was very helpful in getting my car picked up AAA was a nightmare she had to call another service to pick up my car. Thank you Brooke

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I visited Reinhardt Lexus for the first time Wednesday evening, and drove away less than 72 hours later in a beautiful SUV that was not even on their lot. Brandt was so easy to work with. He found exactly what I wanted and secured it in less than 24 hours. This was the most relaxed, professional, and respectful dealership I’ve ever used. I cannot recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My experience with Jake was very professional. I felt he was trustworthy and I did not feel rushed or pressured. Reinhardt definitely made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We are very satisfied customer. We purchased the Lexus RX 350 from Jake Melton after only twenty-four hours. Jake is awesome! I contacted another dealer to purchase the same vehicle three weeks earlier. They failed to perform as promised. Thank you Jake Melton for your integrity, service before self and transparency!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Jake Melton was a great salesman and went above and beyond the call of duty to get me in the car that I wanted. The Reinhardt staff was also very polite and helpful as well. It was great experience. Will definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I stay super busy being in the real estate business and needed a car sales person that got straight to the point, no hassel. Excited to say Brandt was that guy. This was a super easy buy, love the car, and they even delivered it! 5 stars for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Our experience with Reinhardt Lexus and especially Jake Melton was exceptional! Jake went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate us on our Lexus find. He reached out to us several times when one we were looking for become available. He was kind and never pushy! Great job Reinhardt Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Tony was very helpful and everyone there was as well. They were so very nice and made the whole experience easy. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Thank you Jake do excellent job.I’m very happy ! Also Thank you Lexi for help me regisration Lexus App Online ! Hope to see you in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Good experience. Mr. PRUITT was very helpful. Once again, Lexus excels

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Jake Melton did an outstanding job. He was fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what I wanted/needed with my trade in vehicle and made it happen. The entire process was great. Signing my papers took under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Awesome experience! Brandt and Jake helped us get our vehicle and did a great job getting us taken care of! We were very pleased with the whole process and highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Someone crossed road in front of me and totalled my Lexus ES 350. I spent a long time looking for a replacement model with Reinhardt Lexus of Montgomery. Angelou Mellos, Master Certified Sales Consultant, was wonderful to work with. He was patient, never pushy and informative. He also took time with me to set up all of the features in my certified, pre-owned ES 350. Ramona King definitely knows her job in and out. With tons of paperwork, she's a pro. She was never pushy either - just took our answer and moved forward. Thanks to Dan Knotts, General Manager, for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

This is my second vehicle from Reinhardt, Jake has out done himself, Stop by and see for yourself Why, REINHARDT LEXUS is the best!!! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I had the best experience in many years! Everyone was so helpful however, the number one reason was Tony Gibson! Absolutely awesome! Go see him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Brandt Schroeder and Ramona King were so easy to work with and made sure we were satisfied with our experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great vehicle and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

My experience was great! Moore and Knotts were great sales representatives. They were very prompt and attentive.... arranged a six hour delivery for me to get my car with no hesitation. Awesome place!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Staff has been excellent and service has been top notch the couple of times I had to use them. The waiting area and the snacks are like a Toyota Yaris compared to other Lexus dealers. I think they should invest more in that area.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Tony was an awesome salesman. This is the second purchase we’ve made with him and each time the process was smooth and he made us feel at ease. Rhinehart Lexus is the place to go and see Tony when you get there!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Reinhardt Lexus and all of the staff there made my new car buying experience the best ever! Jake Melton was awesome to work with and Lexi was quite patient trying to teach an old dog new tricks! Derick made the financing process painless! I highly recommend Reinhardt if you are considering purchasing a new ride. They treat you like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Jake, Derick, Dan and everyone at the dealership made this whole experience the best one I have ever had! Thank you a ton!! I will definitely refer anyone who is looking to buy. All of you are AMAZING!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Bought new lexus es350 on phone great people to buy from less than a hour thanks BRANDT SCHROEDER Thanks Allen Weldon

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Super fast.fair price

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Melvin Smith is the best salesman EVER!! Everyone at Lexus was super nice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jake was awesome! The process could not have been easier or better! Jake was amazing to work with! I’m very thankful for him and the wonderful dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Brandt made the buying process of my new Lexus so easy!! He has worked with me over the past few weeks on finding the perfect car and answering all questions/concerns I may have had! He had everything ready for me when I came into buy so that I did not have to spend all day at the dealership! It was a very quick and easy process and I could not be more pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Thank you, Reinhardt Lexus, for a wonderful experience!! I did not expect to find the perfect car so soon, easy, and fast, but I did! Jake Melton made the process SO easy and seamless! We applied and did everything online, and all we had to do was sign the papers when we got there! Derek in finance was so wonderful to work with! He made the not-so-fun part very easy! We are so pleased with our purchase from Reinhardt Lexus, and we look forward to continuing to do business with them for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

How can I word what a experience it was buying my 2018 RX350 from Reinhardt Lexus? My salesperson, Jake Melton, was awesome. He helped me throughout my buying process and made everything very simple and easy. Lexus is my go to vehicle. Give them a try and ask for Jake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

The people at this dealership is the reason we keep coming back. Jake Melton was a joy to work with. He was knowledgeable. Several months ago Jake took the time to come and introduce himself to me when I was getting my 2015 Lexus serviced. He made it easy for me to contact him when we were ready to purchase our new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The dealership was very courteous and knowledgeable. Jake Melton made this transaction streamlined. He was knowledgeable on the product and features. Thank you for such great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

From my first contact with Brandt Schroeder till I drove my new RX350 from the dealership, I have been nothing but impressed with him and Reinhardt Lexus. NEVER have I had a car purchase go so smoothly or painlessly. I felt neither pressured nor ignored; they were genuinely interested in making this a pleasurable experience--and it was! Brandt even worked around my technological weakness with patience. My only regret is not dealing with them sooner!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

One of the greatest places I have known. Customer service is a 10. Always eager and willing to help. And Brooke is an Angel

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Wonderful staff great dedicated to its customer base. I love the fact that they lend you a car if you have errands to run. A+ SERVICE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Jake Melton is the best! Professional and truly caring about not just 'selling you', but being able to get you what you are wanting ... Jake and his Team were awesome to do business with.... A Sales person and Dealership I can trust... I am so excited about my new Lexus UX and look forward to driving it for many years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Thanks so much for Jake and the rest of the team at Reinhardt Lexus! They made the purchase of my Lexus GX such a pleasant experience! I look forward to driving the car for many years to come!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Chuck in parts was the Best Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Brandt, Thank you thank you for being an awesome sales manager! I love love my 2018 Lexus 300 NX. Thanks to your knowledge, professionalism and customer service my Crossover purchase was the best experience ever! Brandt your honesty and integrity is invaluable to Rinehart. Because of your assistance I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted with all the qualities I desired and most importantly the price range. Thanks again for making sure all my needs were met with my purchase along with questions as I become familiar with Lexus purchase. Cassandra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Jake Melton made the car buying experience easy and seamless! He goes the extra mile to try to help you! I would recommend Jake to anyone who is planning to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Jake was great to work with and really made the car buying process easy from start to finish. We would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Lexus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Jake Melton his first class all the way. Tells you the true and goes on his way to help you. Jake is All pro That gives his all to make the team better

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I was looking for an RX and saw one that I loved at Reinhardt Lexus. From the time I talked to my salesman, Jake Melton, I knew this was the SUV for me. He made me feel very comfortable and informed me on everything I needed to know during my purchase experience. When I left I felt like a queen and I love my RX350.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

What wonderful service from Brant, Jake, and Ramona! You all made trading cars such a pleasant experience for me. Thank you so much! I know I will always be greeted and served courteously at Reinhardt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Jake Melton did an amazing job helping me find the car I was in the market for. Thanks to Jake I own a beautiful Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Jake Melton did a fantastic job selling me the Lexus I was looking for... I love my Lexus GX 460 it's exactly want I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

It was such a nice experience. Brandt, Dan, Derek and Lexie were awesome! They were so patient and understanding getting me through the process. I love my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Worked with Angelo and he was wonderful. He was knowledgeable about the product and made my wife and me feel at ease. Process was smooth and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Jake made our purchase and experience the very best. He along with all the different employees made the process so easy and a great experience for our family. Thanks to all of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

It was a absolute beautiful sales experience with Jake, my Suv was detailed to perfection, Jake is a real professional. Highly recommend buying from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Although I have to drive 85 miles each way to get there it's worth the drive. The service folks are professional and always on time. Nice comfortable waiting area. Service drive is dry and lighted for arrival and departure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Love my new Lexus! Thanks Brant..my first time to buy a car over the phone , but everything went super smooth! Thanks for everything today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Good experience and professional team. Lots of questions answered with patience and follow up. Fast and accurate service with respectful mannerism shown in the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

This was my first experience with Reinhardt Lexus it was a great experience. Jake was informative and very friendly. Romona went over the details of our agreement to our liking. Alexis was very knowledgeable of my car and walked me through the setup process. When I left felt like I knew everything about my car. This was the first time I didn’t stay all day at a dealership. Thank you all so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

Brooke was very nice and extremely helpful today. Too bad it cost me $240.50 for a key I can’t use. Apparently, $240.50 is the price of bad advice and a complimentary car wash from Reinhardt Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Jake made our experience worthwhile. At first I really didn’t know if I wanted a newer car because I loved my car so much which was a LS 460 as well, but when my husband and I met Jake he was awesome and he was the determining factor. Attitude and Great customer service is everything to me and my husband. Thank you Jake for being great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Brandt Schroeder was amazing in helping me with my decision when purchasing. He was very knowledgeable and worked with a since of urgency to get things done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

My husband was looking to buy us a new/used car, so my husband contacted another sales person who acted like he really didn't want to help. So my husband stop by Lexus to check out the inventory and Jake came out. That started a new and exciting relationship. Jake helped Carlos with exactly what we wanted and exactly what we wanted to pay. Jake was easy to work with and very knowledgeable. He will be our forever go to sales person. Thank you so muck Jake you are the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I traveled 5 hours to Reinhardt Lexus to purchase my new SUV and the whole process was pleasant & easy. Brandt located the exact car I was looking for and had it brought to their dealership. I communicated and finalized everything with Brandt thru text message and when I arrived at the dealership he had everything ready to go! The staff was professional and friendly, and had us in & out in about an hour. Love my new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Jake made the experience of buying a vehicle very pleasant. No pressure at all. He was very nice and answered all my questions. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for to meet my needs and budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Jake Melton and Reinhardt Lexus is a winning combination. Jake has been a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Knowledgeable, personable and a gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

I was in waiting room waiting for my car service to finish, the place feels very warm and comfortable. Thank you for the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I told Reinhardt the problem I was having, they narrowed it down to the source and concluded with a great name for business.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Doug Mitchell, my service advisor, was very polite and professional. He kept me informed at every stage of my service visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with Jake Melton and Reinhardt Lexus! Jake had exactly what I wanted waiting on us when we arrived!! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Thanks! Mr. Doug in the Servicing Dept. for your help on yesterday

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

The team was so eager to help and resolve my issues in a timely fashion. if you want an amazing experience with professional results I truly recommend you to Reinhardt Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Had a great experience. Jake and the entire staff was professional and friendly. Very efficient and Courteous people. As a first time Lexus buyer we were very impressed with the entire process. Love our new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Jake was very professional and made the buying process a breeze! The whole Reinhardt Lexus team went above and beyond to take care of me! I highly recommend Reinhardt Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Oh....I love the new Lexus. Still getting used to it. A lot of features! Jake was awesome!! Will definitely use again! Go see them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Exceptional prices and service from Brandt and the entire Reinhardt Lexus Team! Living in Pensacola, we visited a Mobile dealership due to it being the closest. We searched elsewhere due to a mediocre experience with the sales team and being unimpressed with their selection of the model we wanted. From the beginning, we were impressed with the Reinhardt Team. They had the exact vehicle combination we wanted, whereas, no other dealership had within a 750 mile radius. Brandt (our sales rep) immediately responded to my online inquiries, took tons of photos that were requested, picked us up from the airport were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Jake Melton was a consummate professional. Jake went above and beyond to take care of us. It was a pleasure dealing with Jake but I told him that we have loved our service professional Kevin Trest for the last seven years. This dealership is a pleasure and privilege to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Jake Melton made our car buying experience so seamless. The entire Reinhardt team was so kind and delivered incredible service to my husband and me. We are so happy with our purchase and love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

this dealership was awesome buying this car was great all the people were very nice. Brandt was a super salesman to deal with the finance guy was great just a over all great day. buy far the best dealership I have ever bought a car from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Top Notch service...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Go see Tenille Moore today!!!!!!! The whole process was fast and easy! She had everything ready to sign and DRIVE!!! Thank you Reinhardt Lexus and thank you Tenille!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Never had a bad experience since 2017. Very excellent customer support and truly a family who cares about their cars.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Angelo was great! Car was ready when we arrived Everything was perfect He followed all CDC COVID-19 regulation and we were very comfortable working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2020

I had my first pleasant car buying experience last week at Rhirnhart Lexus. There were no games and deal I was offered was close to dead on. Also found out that the sticker price was the same as my last Lincoln so it was not as out of reach as I thought. Now I go study buttons!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Brandt was an awesome sales professional to work with. He helped get me in my new 2021 Lexus Nx 300. I drove over an hour to this location as Brandt was very helpful over the phone and text to have everything ready when I arrived.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Purchased my new 2021 Lexus NX 300 in October. Reinhardt Lexus was extremely professional and helpful in helping me select the best car for me. I was willing to drive over an hour to this location as they were more helpful than my local Lexus dealership. I will always recommend Reinhardt!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Brandt was great. He was very knowledgeable about all of Lexus options and product. I highly recommend Brandt to anyone in need of a new or used Lexus !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

BEST! We did not plan on buying a car that day when we stopped by just to look at cars which is discouraging for us when our toddlers are with us. However, Brandt and the team at Lexus were very patient and thorough demonstrating why the car chosen was the perfect car for my wife without the hassles. We really like how updated and clean the facility was which will influence us to get our future services done here. The electronics walk-through and set up by Hailey was tremendously important and helpful. Ramona made paperwork experience very understandable and smooth. “...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Jake was great in guiding us thru the pros and cons comparing used and new vehicles. Wife was thrilled with her Christmas present. 2020 RX 350 with less than 500 miles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I was looking for a 2014-17 Lexus LS 460L. I saw one on cargurus.com. It was located at Reinhardt Lexus in Montgomery, AL. I quickly put in my contact information and was contacted by Jerrod McCord. Jerrod promptly took care of all of my auto buying needs. Thank you so much for your professionalism and expertise. Great buying experience. Larry Hudson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Jake was an excellent salesman. There was some misunderstanding with the pricing for the car. But it got fix right away and we were able to walk away with a very good deal. I have been to lots of different Lexus. The one in Birmingham was extremely rude and I was glad I drove 1.5 hours to Montgomery to buy this car. Definitely will be coming back and working with them again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review